CONGRATULATIONS 2022 SENIOR MEMBER CLASS

To be inducted as NAI Senior Members at the NAI 11th Annual Meeting, June 14th, 2022, in Phoenix, AZ.

Soumyadipta Acharya, Johns Hopkins University

Michael Adang, University of Georgia

Richard Axelbaum, Washington University in St. Louis

Christoph Benning, Michigan State University

Massimo Bertino, Virginia Commonwealth University

Susann Brady-Kalnay, Case Western Reserve University

Yiran Chen, Duke University

Yong Chen, University of Southern California

Ali Cinar, Illinois Institute of Technology

Anthony Convertine, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Greg Cuny, University of Houston

David Curiel, Washington University in St. Louis

Antonio D'Amore, University of Pittsburgh

Keshav Das, University of Georgia

Michael Detamore, The University of Oklahoma

Satayanryan Dev, Florida A&M University

Jaspreet Dhau, University of South Florida

Vadym Drozd, Florida International University

Rajiv Dubey, University of South Florida

Bilal El-Zahab, Florida International University

Jeff Feng, University of Houston

Amanda Fernandez, The University of Texas at San Antonio

James Flynn, University of Houston

Thomas Forsthuber, The University of Texas at San Antonio

Stavros Georgakopoulos, Florida International University

Hadi Ghasemi, University of Houston

Steven Goldman, The University of Arizona

Melissa Grunlan, Texas A&M University

Murat Guvendiren, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Loree Heller, University of South Florida

Yi Hong. The University of Texas at Arlington

Magnus Höök, Texas A&M University

Jamev Jacob. Oklahoma State University

Bertram Jacobs, Arizona State University

James Janetka. Washington University in St. Louis

Yali Jia, Oregon Health and Science University

Hailing Jin, University of California, Riverside

Eugene John. The University of Texas at San Antonio

Gregory Lanza, Washington University in St. Louis

Mengyan Li, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Charles Magee, Florida A&M University

Martin Mangino, Virginia Commonwealth University

Matthew McCluskey, Washington State University

Zetian Mi, University of Michigan

Robi Mitra, Washington University in St. Louis

Vishal Monga, The Pennsylvania State University

Adriana Montaño Suárez, Saint Louis University

Merry Morris, University of South Florida

Stephen Munk, Arizona State University

Carl Nelson, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Cengiz Ozkan, University of California, Riverside

Dipanjan Pan, University of Maryland, Baltimore

Stanley Pau, The University of Arizona

Luca Pollonini, University of Houston

George Polson, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Robin Polt, The University of Arizona

Andreas Polycarpou, Texas A&M University

Vladimir Popik, University of Georgia

Kenneth Porter, University of Maryland, College Park

Anna Pyayt, University of South Florida

Aaswath Raman, University of California, Los Angeles

Anandasankar Ray, University of California, Riverside

John Robertson, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Paul Ronney, University of Southern California

Juan Sanchez-Ramos, University of South Florida

Robert Shepherd, Cornell University

Jennifer Silva, Washington University in St. Louis

James Stubbs, Georgia Institute of Technology

Judith Su, The University of Arizona

Paul Tesar, Case Western Reserve University

Navin Varadarajan, University of Houston

Satish Viswanath, Case Western Reserve University

Jin Wang, Auburn University

Chunlei Wang, Florida International University

Yan Wang, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Taylor Ware, Texas A&M University

Robert T. Watkins. East Carolina University

Muthu Wijesundara, The University of Texas at Arlington

Christopher Williams, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Tzong-Lin Wu. National Taiwan University

Cecelia Yates, University of Pittsburgh

Daniel Yeh, University of South Florida

Maliha Zahid, University of Pittsburgh